2017 Time Trial League Round 1

Well done to the 16 cyclists who braved last night’s wet conditions for the 1st round of the 2017 LCC Time Trial League. The 10 mile took place on the newly resurfaced Five Points – Gortatole – Five Points route.

Fastest on the night was Kieran MCGrory completing the course in 23.36, followed by Conor Sprice in 24.01 and Kenny Boylan in 24.18.

Full results can be found below:

Kieran McGrory 23.36
Conor Sprice 24.01
Kenny Boylan 24.18
Kyle Fisher 25.16
Martin McBride 25.43
Seamus Mallon 25.45
Paul McMulkin 25.51
Nigel Foster 25.53
Paul Beaumont 26.21
Evan Bartley 26.36
Lee Somerville 26.50
Niall Murphy 26.51
David McClean 28.01
Tim McCrea 28.06
John Vaughan 29.11
Brian Birney 30.11

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s